Brands There are 52 brands

per page
Showing 1 - 24 of 52 items
  • Amanoya

    Amanoya was founded in 1953 by Tatsuo Saito. The company specializes in the production of rice crackers.

  • AOBA Co.,Ltd

    Aoba Co., Ltd., headquartered in Obama, Fukui Prefecture, has been engaged in the manufacture and sale of chopsticks since its inception in August 1968.

  • Asahara Brewery Co., Ltd.

    Asahara Shuzo is a family brewery located in Saitama Prefecture, in the hills above the Chichibu Mountains, northwest of Tokyo. It was founded in 1882 by Zenjiro Asahara when he was only 29 years old. Today, Kenichi Asahara is the head of the factory, representing the 5th generation. 

  • Asahi

    Asahi Breweries, Ltd. is a Japanese brewery group founded in 1889 in Osaka. Asahi ranks seventh in the world in terms of volume sales with a 3% market share.

  • Chushin kobo

    "Chushin kobo" is a creation workshop offering the beauty of traditional cast iron transmitted to Japan due to Masuda's design adapted to today's lifestyle.

  • Gohannotomo

  • hacomo Co.,Ltd

    Established in 2010, Hacomo Co, ltd is a Japanese company located in kagawa specializing in the sale of 3D cardboard toys and puzzles that can be constructed without glue or scissors. The company launched in 2015 the pusu pusu line which became popular very quickly in Japan.

  • HAKONE MARUYAMA

  • Hakubaku

    Founded in Japan 70 years ago, Hakubaku specialises in the production of barley, flours, noodles and mixed cereals. Its name "Hakubaku" in Japanese means "white barley", in reference to their barley without its brown part (which is less digestible). Discover their tasty, nutrient-rich Soba and Udon noodles to complement any meal.

  • HAKURA rice

  • Hanabi

  • HANAMARUKI

    Hanamaruki is a manufacturer of miso, a traditional Japanese condiment. The company's beginnings date back to November 1918, when the first president, Kaneharu Hanaoka, started a miso manufacturing business in Ina City, Nagano Prefecture.

  • Hapi snacks

  • HIKARI MISO

    Hikari miso was established in 1936 in Nagano. Their small family business has become the number one seller of natural and organic miso in Japan.

  • IKEHIKO

    All goods produced by IKEHIKO are based on Japanese seasonal flowers and traditional art. Discover a wide range of items made from igusa, a high quality straw mat woven from Juncus effusus ("scattered rush"), called tatami-omote.

  • Iki

    Inspired by Japanese tradition, iKi is a high fermentation beer made from green tea leaves and available in several flavours. This tasty beer, rich in antioxidants, combines the benefits of green tea with all the subtleties of western beer. At Nipponandco, discover our selection of iKi beers, to be enjoyed on any occasion!

  • Imuraya

    Imuraya started as a Japanese confectionery in Mie Prefecture by Wazo Imura on November 15, 1896. Providing new products without losing their universality has been their basic principle since their foundation.

  • Itsuki foods

    Since its founding in 1878, the company has been serving high-quality Japanese noodles and is also known as an innovator in noodle production technology in Japan.

  • IWACHU

    Founded in 1902 and based in the city of Morioka, Iwachu is the first and most famous producer of cast iron teapots and kitchenware in Japan.

  • IWAKO

    IWAKO was founded in 1968 and is the leader in the rubber industry with its "IWAKO PUZZLE ERASER" in Japan. The IWAKO PUZZLE ERASER is made of different colored parts without toxic materials.

  • J-Basket

  • JFC International

    JFC International is a leading wholesaler and distributor of Asian food products in the United States. In addition to its own products, JFC International also imports branded products from other international companies.

  • Kadoya

    Kadoya Sesame Mills founded in 1858 with more than 150 years history is the top brand of Japan manufacturing products with select sesame seeds. They focus on offering the highest quality products based on the traditional taste and fine flavor.

  • Kameya foods

    Kameya Foods was established in 1947 as a Japanese pickle company in Shizuoka.

  • KANESU

  • KIKUSUI SAKE CO., LTD.

    Kikusui Brewery was established in 1881 and is located in Niigata. Surrounded by oceans and mountains, Niigata is a land that prides itself on its natural beauty and delicious food.

  • Kimura Drink

    KIMURA DRINK COMPANY LIMITED is located in SHIMADA, SHIZUOKA. Their company has concentrated on the manufacture of bottled carbonated drink, fruit-juice drink, and healthy drink since foundation in 1947.

  • Kirin

    The Japan Brewery Company, the forerunner of Kirin Brewery, was established in 1885 and began marketing Kirin beer in 1888. The Kirin Brewery Company was established as a separate legal entity in February 1907

  • Le Coquelicot Bleu

    Le coquelicot bleu is a young Franco-Japanese company that designs and manufactures in its workshop in Brittany, jewelry, accessories and interior decoration objects using the "Tsumami Zaiku" technique.

  • Makurazaki France

    Created in 2014, Makurazaki France Katsuobushi is the first Japanese company to invest in Concarneau. It is specialized in dried bonito chips.

  • Marukome

    Since its establishment in 1854, Marukome has been providing consumers with fermented food products including miso for 160 years.

  • MARUKYO

    Marukyo Co.,Ltd. is a company that has been in business for over 60 years. They export Japanese confectionery to the world, focusing on dorayaki.

  • Marutsume

  • Mishima

    Mishima Company started with "Mishima Shoten" as a wholesaler of dry food in Hiroshima City, Japan in 1949. Two years later, it began selling "furikake" made from bonito and other ingredients.

  • Mizhan

    The company was founded in Handa in 1804 by Matazaemon Nakano. Mizkan is a Japanese company that produces vinegars (including seasoned rice vinegars, balsamic vinegars and wine vinegars), mustards, salad dressings, authentic East Asian sauces, nattō and other food products.

  • Momoya

    Momoya Co.,Ltd. was founded in 1943. The Company's line of business includes providing canned and cured fish and seafoods.

  • Ninben

  • Ohkuraen Co., Ltd.

    Traditional Japanese gastronomy has diversified over the last turbulent centuries. Many types of tea are popular these days; Oolong tea, black tea, herbal tea and many others. The world of tea has also been very diverse and upset. Despite this, we have regularly produced the same high quality tea in Ohkuraen for almost 100 years.

  • OIHARU Japan ldt

    The company Oiharu, located in the city of Oshu, offers a wide range of cast iron teapots in various shapes and decorations, always made with the skill and refinement that characterize the art "Nambu Tekki".

  • Qyuzu

  • S&B Foods

    Since its founding in 1923, S&B Foods Inc. has been a Japanese company that manufactures, processes and distributes food products, spices, condiments and cooking ingredients, including curry sauce mixes, pasta sauces and Chinese foods.

  • Sapporo

  • Sapporo Ichiban

  • Satonoaji

  • TOMIOKA

    Tomioka, K.K. was founded in 1971 and specializes in kaba-zaiku. Kaba-zaiku is a unique Akita craft that has been passed down in Kakunodate since the late 18th century.

  • YOSHIKAWA JAPAN

Showing 1 - 24 of 52 items

Marques Il y a 55 marques

par page
Résultats 1 - 24 sur 55.
  • Amanoya

    Amanoya est fondé en 1953 par Tatsuo Saito. La société est spécialisée dans la confection de cracker de riz.

  • AOBA Co.,Ltd

    Aoba Co., Ltd., dont le siège est à Obama, dans la préfecture de Fukui, est engagée dans la fabrication et la vente de baguettes depuis sa création en août 1968.

  • Asahara Brewery Co., Ltd.

    Asahara Shuzo est une brasserie familiale située dans la préfecture de Saitama, dans les collines au-dessus des montagnes Chichibu, au nord-ouest de Tokyo. Elle a été fondée en 1882 par Zenjiro Asahara alors qu'il n'avait que 29 ans. Aujourd'hui, Kenichi Asahara est à la tête de l'usine, représentant la 5e génération.

  • Asahi

    Asahi Breweries, Ltd. est un groupe brassicole du Japon fondé en 1889 à Osaka. Asahi se classe au septième rang mondial en termes de ventes en volume avec une part de marché de 3 %.

  • Chushin kobo

    «Chushin kobo» est un atelier de création proposant la beauté de la fonte traditionnelle transmise au Japon en raison de la conception de Masuda adaptée au style de vie d'aujourd'hui.

  • Gohannotomo

  • hacomo Co.,Ltd

    Crée en 2010, Hacomo Co., ltd est une société japonaise située à kagawa spécialisée dans la vente de jouets et de puzzle 3D en carton constructible sans colle ni ciseaux. La société lance en 2015 la gamme pusu pusu qui devient populaire très rapidement au Japon.

  • Hakubaku

    Fondée au Japon il y a 70 ans, la société Hakubaku est spécialisée dans la confection d’orge, de farines, nouilles et céréales mélangées. Son nom « Hakubaku » en japonais signifie « orge blanche », en référence à leur orge dépourvue de sa partie brune (qui est moins digeste). Découvrez leurs savoureuses nouilles Soba et Udon riches en nutriments pour agrémenter tous vos repas.

  • HAKURA rice

  • Hanabi

  • HANAMARUKI

    Hanamaruki est un fabricant de miso, un condiment traditionnel japonais. Les débuts de l'entreprise remontent à novembre 1918, lorsque le premier président, Kaneharu Hanaoka, a lancé une entreprise de fabrication de miso à Ina City, dans la préfecture de Nagano.

  • Hapi snacks

  • HIKARI MISO

    Le miso Hikari est créé en 1936 à Nagano. Leur petite entreprise familiale est devenue le numéro un dans la vente de miso naturel et biologique au Japon.

  • IKEHIKO

    Toutes les marchandises produites par IKEHIKO sont basées sur les fleurs saisonnières japonaises et l'art traditionnel. Découvrez une large gamme d 'articles fabriqués à partir d'igusa une natte de paille tissée en Juncus effusus (« jonc épars ») de grande qualité, appelée tatami-omote.

  • Iki

    Inspirée de la tradition japonaise, la bière iKi est une bière de haute fermentation à base de feuilles de thé vert et déclinée en plusieurs saveurs. Cette bière savoureuse riche en antioxydants allie les bienfaits du thé vert et toutes les subtilités de la bière occidentale. Sur Nipponandco, découvrez notre sélection de bières iKi, à déguster en toute occasion !

  • Imuraya

    Imuraya a commencé comme une coAnfiserie japonaise dans la préfecture de Mie par Wazo Imura le 15 novembre 1896. Fournir de nouveaux produits sans perdre leur l'universalité est leur principe de base depuis leur fondation.

  • ITCHU-DO

  • Itsuki foods

    Depuis sa fondation en 1878, l'entreprise sert des nouilles japonaises de haute qualité et est également connue comme un innovateur dans la technologie de production de nouilles au Japon.

  • IWACHU

    Fondée en 1902 et basée dans la ville de Morioka, la société Iwachu est le premier et le plus célèbre producteur de théières en fontes et d’ustensiles de cuisine au Japon.

  • IWAKO

    IWAKO a été fondé en 1968 et est le leader de l'industrie des gommes avec son "IWAKO PUZZLE ERASER" au Japon. L'IWAKO PUZZLE ERASER est composé de pièces de différentes couleurs sans matériaux toxiques

  • J-Basket

  • JFC International

    JFC International est un important grossiste et distributeur de produits alimentaires asiatiques aux États-Unis. En plus de ses propres produits, JFC International importe également des produits de marque d'autres entreprises internationales.

  • Kadoya

    Kadoya, fondée en 1858 et forte de plus de 150 ans d'histoire, est la plus célèbre marque du Japon fabriquant des produits à base de graines de sésame sélectionnées. Elle s'attache à offrir des produits de la plus haute qualité, basés sur le goût traditionnel et la finesse des saveurs.

  • Kameya foods

    Kameya Foods a été créé en 1947 en tant qu'entreprise de fabrication de cornichons japonais à Shizuoka.

  • KANESU

  • KIKUSUI SAKE CO., LTD.

    La brasserie Kikusui a été créée en 1881 et est située à Niigata. Entourée d'océans et de montagnes, Niigata est une terre qui s'enorgueillit de sa beauté naturelle et de sa nourriture délicieuse.

  • Kimura Drink

    KIMURA DRINK COMPANY LIMITED est située à SHIMADA, SHIZUOKA. Depuis sa fondation en 1947, l'entreprise se concentre sur la fabrication de boissons gazeuses en bouteille, de jus de fruits et de boissons saines.

  • Kirin

    La Japan Brewery Company, l'ancêtre de Kirin Brewery, a été créée en 1885 et a commencé à commercialiser la bière Kirin en 1888. La Kirin Brewery Company a été créée en tant qu'entité juridique distincte en février 1907

  • Le Coquelicot Bleu

    Le coquelicot bleu est une jeune entreprise franco-japonaise qui conçoit et fabrique dans son atelier en Bretagnedes bijouxaccessoires et objets de décoration d'intérieur en utilisant la technique de "Tsumami Zaiku".

  • Makurazaki France

    Créée en 2014, Makurazaki France Katsuobushi est la première entreprise japonaise qui investit à Concarneau. Elle est spécialisée dans le copeaux de bonite séchée.

  • Marukome

    Depuis sa création en 1854, Marukome propose aux consommateurs des produits alimentaires fermentés dont le miso depuis 160 ans.

  • MARUKYO

    Marukyo Co.,Ltd. est une entreprise qui existe depuis plus de 60 ans. Elle exporte des confiseries japonaises dans le monde entier, en se concentrant sur les dorayaki.

  • Marutsume

  • Mishima

    L'entreprise Mishima a commencé avec "Mishima Shoten", comme grossiste d'aliments secs dans la ville de Hiroshima, au Japon, en 1949. Deux ans plus tard, elle a commencé à vendre du "furikake" fabriqué à partir de bonite et d'autres ingrédients.

  • Mizhan

    La société a été fondée à Handa en 1804 par Matazaemon Nakano. Mizkan est une entreprise japonaise qui produit des vinaigres (notamment des vinaigres de riz assaisonnés, des vinaigres balsamiques et des vinaigres de vin), des moutardes, des sauces à salade, des sauces authentiques d'Asie de l'Est, des nattō et d'autres produits alimentaires.

  • Momoya

    Momoya Co.,Ltd. a été fondée en 1943. Le secteur d'activité de la société comprend la distribution de poissons et de fruits de mer en conserve et saumurés.

  • Ninben

  • Ohkuraen Co., Ltd.

    La gastronomie japonaise traditionnelle s'est diversifiée au cours des derniers siècles mouvementés. De nombreux types de thé sont populaires de nos jours; Thé Oolong, thé noir, tisane et bien d'autres. Le monde du thé a également été très diversifié et boulversé. Malgré cela, nous produisons régulièrement à Ohkuraen le même thé de très haute qualité depuis près de 100 ans.

  • OIHARU Japan ldt

    La société Oiharu, située dans la ville d’Oshu, propose une large gamme de théières en fonte de formes et de décors variés, toujours fabriquées avec cette habileté et ce raffinement qui caractérisent l’art « Nambu Tekki ».

  • Qyuzu

  • Roji Nanbu iron studio

    La production de ferronnerie de Nanbu a commencé vers le milieu du XVIIe siècle. La famille Nanbu, au pouvoir dans la partie nord actuelle de la préfecture d'Iwate, a construit le château de Morioka et a invité des artisans imoji et kamashi de divers lieux comme Kyoto à fabriquer des articles d'autel bouddhistes, armures et bouilloires pour la cérémonie du thé.

  • S&B Foods

    Depuis sa fondation en 1923, S&B Foods Inc. est une société japonaise qui fabrique, transforme et distribue des produits alimentaires, des épices, des condiments et des ingrédients de cuisson, notamment des mélanges de sauce au curry, des sauces pour pâtes et des aliments chinois.

  • Sapporo

  • Sapporo Ichiban

  • Satonoaji

  • TOMIOKA

    Tomioka, K.K. a été fondé en 1971 et s'est spécialisé dans le kaba-zaiku. Le kaba-zaiku est un artisanat unique à Akita qui a été transmis à Kakunodate depuis la fin du 18ème siècle.

Résultats 1 - 24 sur 55.